configure: Restructure help output.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 23:24:48 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:14:22 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
commit3b327a4b429de147ec230c65a10403443433f609
treeeadd384e759a41ec9fc9f5d5c850b670e65eeae8
parent478fd534afe1102a3a7e14351d99a6dbbba7af68
configure: Restructure help output.

Break some of the longer sections into smaller sensible pieces;
make some option descriptions and option ordering more consistent.
configure