opus: Factor out imdct15 into a standalone component
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 10:08:17 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 15:07:33 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit3d5d46233cd81f78138a6d7418d480af04d3f6c8
tree91f6729566b67ee3baf1df0e695a0c5f32a2f07d
parent28df0151b6618226b05ee52e031af0b11ca531b0
opus: Factor out imdct15 into a standalone component

It will be reused by the AAC decoder.
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/aarch64/Makefile
libavcodec/aarch64/imdct15_init.c [moved from libavcodec/aarch64/opus_imdct_init.c with 66% similarity]
libavcodec/aarch64/imdct15_neon.S [moved from libavcodec/aarch64/opus_imdct_neon.S with 100% similarity]
libavcodec/imdct15.c [moved from libavcodec/opus_imdct.c with 91% similarity]
libavcodec/imdct15.h [moved from libavcodec/opus_imdct.h with 74% similarity]
libavcodec/opus_celt.c