configure: cosmetics: sort some lists where appropriate
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 15:40:29 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 11:01:17 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit3e0b1c9a816185b755f79b195d58f9a057bac0b2
tree13e6d39aa3312250dece416591eea6680842d358
parent3c62a7148653123f60a7a32023bb36774a23e7d2
configure: cosmetics: sort some lists where appropriate
configure