lavu: Provide fallbacks for gmtime_r and localtime_r
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 07:33:19 +0000 (10:33 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 21:14:54 +0000 (00:14 +0300)
commit3f8f1c6ff24ee858eb5b0bf47ef6d4605299a87e
tree8d85561e337c0c6359a9fe04e9b08ec3c8a1648b
parent9dcf2397219ca796f0fafce2a703770d6fd09920
lavu: Provide fallbacks for gmtime_r and localtime_r

This allows writing most code as if they always are is available.

These are ok to use from other libraries even though it's not a
public header, since they only provide an inline declaration, and
doesn't add an actual dependency on lavu internals. (This can be
considered more a build system compatibility fallback than a
libavutil feature.)

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure
libavutil/time_internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]