Windows Media Image decoder (WMVP/WVP2)
authorAlberto Delmás <adelmas@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 12:24:42 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 09:18:35 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commit45ecda855405f102bcc5d8fbadc5f2376e8e9c42
treee40dee592918dbe35b68dc943d15da93e294101c
parent3be5a943514f4528056d91afb8347b3dc51f21d6
Windows Media Image decoder (WMVP/WVP2)

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
14 files changed:
Changelog
configure
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/h263dec.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/vc1.c
libavcodec/vc1.h
libavcodec/vc1dec.c
libavcodec/vc1dsp.c
libavcodec/vc1dsp.h
libavcodec/version.h
libavformat/riff.c