configure: cosmetics: drop some unnecessary backslashes
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 14:51:33 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 00:00:21 +0000 (02:00 +0200)
commit47876d661a1e59ac29172c2fe6b01aa16d195313
tree1f5104414b597357bca9f7480d34ededbacb7dea
parent7a249625fd63d11bc85a61a42dbc142841cf85b7
configure: cosmetics: drop some unnecessary backslashes
configure