configure: Detect AIX ar command instead of hardcoding it in the OS section
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 16:23:08 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 17:43:37 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
commit4822ee3ca620a92cd2b0a9a03ea9e34288192c79
tree13e0e9c9c96d86943ddbb5a8e27adcb612e457bd
parent711c4da1af71e0d26ca93626a3c2dd48821f1cc7
configure: Detect AIX ar command instead of hardcoding it in the OS section
configure