build: Split JPEG-related tables off into a separate component
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 11:23:59 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 15:51:21 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
commit4978850ca2cb1ec6908f5bc79cc592ca454d11e8
tree24c48ec950d3ed428d18341082d875c824e6cbc1
parent87f87ccf32055aca25fa08e29e22cca1ba9976d5
build: Split JPEG-related tables off into a separate component
12 files changed:
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/g2meet.c
libavcodec/jpegtables.c [moved from libavcodec/mjpeg.c with 99% similarity]
libavcodec/jpegtables.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/ljpegenc.c
libavcodec/mjpeg.h
libavcodec/mjpeg2jpeg_bsf.c
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c
libavcodec/mjpegenc.c
libavcodec/mjpegenc_common.c
libavformat/rtpdec_jpeg.c