configure: darwin: Change dylib install names to include major version.
authorGil Pedersen <gil@cmi.aau.dk>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 16:03:06 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 19:56:14 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
commit49e35f497fe84920327e5cc5ae0bf65dccdb163b
tree35bf421c5f73f5339a6fc1e76007f9a95e24d59d
parent100c3fb2d1d7451857fd143c98b329e271dbdf50
configure: darwin: Change dylib install names to include major version.

This will cause linkers to link against the major lib names, instead of the
base names, allowing multiple major versions of the libraries to co-exist.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
configure