Change SVN to Git in configure
authorLou Logan <lou@fakeoutdoorsman.com>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 20:44:19 +0000 (11:44 -0900)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-ffmpeg@jannau.net>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 21:13:22 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
commit4a6a21f5e48c8c6e29a3e8ae811200a04946e08e
treefb22e064b6c4a67630c23b20c582723907700ae7
parent8f83a3b0541d14f48ef7e2726102a54d12c6b0d3
Change SVN to Git in configure

Changes "version from SVN" to "version from Git".

Signed-off-by: Janne Grunau <janne-ffmpeg@jannau.net>
configure