libavutil: x86: Add AVX2 capable CPU detection.
authorKieran Kunhya <kierank@ob-encoder.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 12:53:56 +0000 (07:53 -0500)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 18:36:55 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
commit4d6ee0725553a43ba88d6f8327ebcf8f1c5ae8d4
treed816bbf9d9dee4bc7e5c8f8b5074b0136d4e5c17
parent7177df90a043bd59e172843fc7cb9e767080ea12
libavutil: x86: Add AVX2 capable CPU detection.

Patch based on x264's AVX2 detection

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
configure
libavutil/cpu.c
libavutil/cpu.h
libavutil/x86/cpu.c
libavutil/x86/cpu.h