dsputil: Split off HuffYUV encoding bits into their own context
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 17:42:11 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 27 May 2014 15:54:53 +0000 (08:54 -0700)
commit512f3ffe9b4bb86767c2b1176554407c75fe1a5c
tree47f7c9707479b72e570c969576e2dbd94375114f
parent0d439fbede03854eac8a978cccf21a3425a3c82d
dsputil: Split off HuffYUV encoding bits into their own context

Also shorten HuffYUV context member names to avoid clutter.
14 files changed:
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/dsputil.h
libavcodec/huffyuv.h
libavcodec/huffyuvenc.c
libavcodec/huffyuvencdsp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/huffyuvencdsp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/pngenc.c
libavcodec/utvideo.h
libavcodec/utvideoenc.c
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/dsputilenc_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/huffyuvencdsp_mmx.c [new file with mode: 0644]