dxva2: don't check for DXVA_PictureParameters->wDecodedPictureIndex
authorRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 21:08:08 +0000 (16:08 -0500)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 21:04:03 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
commit562ebc30775db243941db3c96396e7bf8a0e0a44
treef170c75269d69ddbeff40edb21717b13eb7dbd1f
parent15b4b505c2700ea1ba88cedccc183b854c546e02
dxva2: don't check for DXVA_PictureParameters->wDecodedPictureIndex

This structure is well defined by Microsoft at:
http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/windows/hardware/ff564012(v=vs.85).aspx
Thus, the wDecodedPictureIndex member is guaranteed to exist.

Also, both the MPEG-2 and VC-1 hwaccel decoders depend on this struct member,
but only the VC-1 decoder was disabled if the check failed.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
configure