configure: Enable the strtod workaround when building for bionic
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 21 May 2013 08:43:00 +0000 (11:43 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 21 May 2013 16:37:07 +0000 (19:37 +0300)
commit5b2b0b912dbcd6ee8b598254b083c58d4847ef02
treef85d9816fee98db5eb79f937655b0c25a3b2a666
parent03ece7b0404f0104b71adc9c69051689863c4e4a
configure: Enable the strtod workaround when building for bionic

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure