suncc: Replace more GCC flags by their equivalents in suncc_flags()
authorSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 17:51:59 +0000 (12:51 -0500)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 19:53:06 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
commit5e753ed502d3597077d8675ca1438e1bcade1459
tree2a05e82426d481d4eeec76bd4aa74ef862adf778
parent055b37308080d1143b69a0dc488f63b2ea1d0043
suncc: Replace more GCC flags by their equivalents in suncc_flags()

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
configure