configure: Move COMPONENT_LIST to the bottom of CONFIG_LIST
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 16:09:50 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 07:33:07 +0000 (08:33 +0100)
commit601f8dde13ccd0e1993b7840a0304fa2cfe53432
tree4a12f153b45a2351198978b56f677417dca13195
parent29d2e03ed96d9f7b8cb2cc87dca0a63c2a6eff70
configure: Move COMPONENT_LIST to the bottom of CONFIG_LIST

This ensures that dependencies are resolved correctly. COMPONENT_LIST
can contain parts that depend on previous entries of CONFIG_LIST.
configure