Add a check for strptime().
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 07:30:06 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 10:14:27 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commit6379900c533d1e556d484e57166873f3ab2505f5
tree5c069e5ca7d34245e4c3baba0e721291cc7cbce7
parent001d668d40b5f87d19271c7d5521368b5187425b
Add a check for strptime().

It's an XSI extension, not available on some supported systems.
configure
libavformat/utils.c