configure: add filtering of linker flags
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 02:06:49 +0000 (03:06 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 15:54:16 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit64933b6c94dc6dd4c52078c2bf3863bdaf083cf2
tree4702f7698f2ea6947473c62995367071355282a7
parent01d31e16f1f430fbbd77ee5ffb82d6dd99167bd7
configure: add filtering of linker flags

This allows filtering of linker flags the same was as already
supported for CFLAGS.  The filter must be initialised to 'echo'
early since it is invoked by --extra-ldflags.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
configure