configure: escape colons in values written to config.fate
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 20:32:33 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 12:22:37 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
commit6555acad10a6593d91fb09c7c20bbb4ab335bc02
tree6e475f3a8388abf46468fc33647b0441a7273d35
parentde7f22ab0c5f79239ee627344d0d73e1c7060192
configure: escape colons in values written to config.fate

The fields in config.fate are colon-separated so any colons
within the fields should be escaped to prevent confusion.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
configure