configure: initialise all flag filters at the same place
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 11:20:23 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 15:54:49 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit68485d1f32ae92c15047c567657b33a71bbed1a3
tree27b891358076ab65d6bf35724d8e1c9cff198cf9
parent64933b6c94dc6dd4c52078c2bf3863bdaf083cf2
configure: initialise all flag filters at the same place

This is more consistent, and doing it earlier is harmless.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
configure