configure: add filtering of host cflags/ldflags
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:48:13 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 16:18:55 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
commit6c3fa06a85ea50a91d373164e77299f339bf7616
tree22bbac5ae1f19c6d6318e73837beccc940885739
parent68485d1f32ae92c15047c567657b33a71bbed1a3
configure: add filtering of host cflags/ldflags

This is in preparation for supporting host compilers with
non-standard flags.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
configure