build: Drop stray MJPEG encoder dependency on dsputil
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 14:19:20 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 12:50:27 +0000 (05:50 -0700)
commit6cd76e5412d794dbd1cc6ab0e4c9f2ee53cf028f
tree58a0b010a5f276e6583fc8788f781b95b967011e
parent9ecf1b62f37ef9cbdf2d7300a052cd704c4ba731
build: Drop stray MJPEG encoder dependency on dsputil
configure