configure: Add misssing qpeldsp dependency to mss2 decoder
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 12:06:02 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 13:06:36 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commit6ef3360a38efe027cb6ebf9785870048ca7eb38b
treefac1263c9a50aeb39076be0d09ef8596aabe5841
parent14bba44fb23c63bf82b2c15f5c754b2fed7dbea9
configure: Add misssing qpeldsp dependency to mss2 decoder
configure