configure: declare dependency of h264_vaapi_hwaccel on h264_decoder
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 20:38:23 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 09:42:00 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commit76718f3fb75a7c2ba790ba7a110059fc120ee25e
treeec8974ea85e459b78b37a58c63b74193dca85859
parent2a6eb06254df79e96b3d791b6b89b2534ced3119
configure: declare dependency of h264_vaapi_hwaccel on h264_decoder
configure