mpeg: Split error resilience bits off into a separate file
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 13:05:45 +0000 (06:05 -0700)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 00:36:37 +0000 (17:36 -0700)
commit7b9ef8d701c319c26f7d0664fe977e176764c74e
tree651afd8b680afd86e1aca7d6c89fe27514bb9d20
parentf2f2e7627f0c878d13275af5d166ec5932665e28
mpeg: Split error resilience bits off into a separate file
13 files changed:
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/h261dec.c
libavcodec/h263dec.c
libavcodec/mpeg12dec.c
libavcodec/mpeg_er.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/mpeg_er.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mss2.c
libavcodec/rv10.c
libavcodec/rv34.c
libavcodec/vc1dec.c