configure: add libpulse to help output
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 10:08:31 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 05:44:43 +0000 (06:44 +0100)
commit7c9224111eaaa353240a9c9f71e4d5254d7fd1c9
treec5002011b820937d549c7cad34756cad9c865542
parentc40e1757a1a6c36a9a58f4a9eb365926497c2963
configure: add libpulse to help output

Fixes Bug 72.
configure