configure: Split x86 SIMD architecture extensions into separate list
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 2 Nov 2013 16:21:53 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 12:29:00 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
commit84bf8817206126dab3c9abf6055b593389bcb241
treebeafc816a6cf489f5df3a4d074445529338e1bf6
parent713d3f98c8b0ff6cc86985d9e4d85e3f5b3c7004
configure: Split x86 SIMD architecture extensions into separate list

This avoids checking inline/external assembly dependencies for x86
extensions that do not play a role in inline/external assembly.
configure