jack: update to new latency range API as the old one has been deprecated
authorSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 22:22:31 +0000 (18:22 -0400)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 08:59:22 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commit8772997d102024b23fc820e3e5d9b96b4d309092
tree8b7918bcf38c9d575ba5ccc5237a64ae7b917c6b
parent053386864219eccbcca1886c55f902f9555428a5
jack: update to new latency range API as the old one has been deprecated

Fixes Bugzilla #279.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
configure
libavdevice/jack_audio.c