x86: conditionally compile H.264 QPEL optimizations
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 13:10:33 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 09:50:45 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commit915a2a0a656518ab50fe28754f9016772c835c8c
tree66915b1ecaee2cf91dc959b923de7e3fd0e7430a
parent3816642eabe11e78d81a9ef90e9d0ad53a6819d0
x86: conditionally compile H.264 QPEL optimizations
configure
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c