configure: Set OS/2 objformat to a.out.
authorDave Yeo <dave.r.yeo@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2011 15:26:52 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 20 May 2011 15:52:23 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
commit9297f1ed15a4707b1b59c5c347d7185ee0bb3ef8
tree4ce0de6ef5976535323fce3d79712b70281d77bf
parentd69f9a4234fefcbf038e6a19203df6865f38ffb8
configure: Set OS/2 objformat to a.out.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
configure [changed mode: 0755->0644]