Cosmetics, restore alphabetic order in atomics lists.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 17:04:56 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 10:31:14 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commit93e65e9a6c0895f869752a66731d9b2ec3916467
tree5e7a92cfdf63c566d9c1d649ba20b2beb1ca24ae
parent9e6b5e61a0c91e25e298d0a21b189c4c95443795
Cosmetics, restore alphabetic order in atomics lists.
configure
libavutil/Makefile