configure: Add check_builtin convenience function
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 21:59:41 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 10:04:37 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
commit9c7d85b3b45a77742b1e69c48ab33f9c8a2e6f35
treed7169925351c8e2030cfe76ca3def45acf8550d3
parentf868b24d0f280bb966e5c352028a343e45d20a02
configure: Add check_builtin convenience function
configure