build: Drop stray MLP decoder dependency on dsputil
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 14:17:05 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 12:50:27 +0000 (05:50 -0700)
commit9ecf1b62f37ef9cbdf2d7300a052cd704c4ba731
tree640b3fb6d3618f1966eb02e97b6975a3aec7b25c
parent7d7be44f3e8bc14224540a477ef0607f18964421
build: Drop stray MLP decoder dependency on dsputil
configure