configure: Don't pass -mthumb or -march= to MSVC
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 28 May 2013 20:39:21 +0000 (23:39 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 28 May 2013 21:53:11 +0000 (00:53 +0300)
commit9f30fb5a773d59298d8d45c741b3fd971d84c97b
treea568e1f826b3d92b60ffb7e9297953e760d0df1c
parentbf20cdbd86b13d474babecfea13682cc7c9ff2c7
configure: Don't pass -mthumb or -march= to MSVC

The modern MSVC for ARM always builds for thumb, and it can't be
disabled.

Also just use the default arch instead of trying to map the -march
parameter to MSVC's -arch parameter (which only takes the values
ARMv7VE and VFPv4).

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure