configure: Allow linking to openssl
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 22:37:20 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 10:08:56 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
commita060866fd769dde9e8681b7fad1b24eb97d27e18
tree52c0f24364720c99fbbddfce26e4e67b7186ed88
parent2d1b6fb72bd3d37798d448ba32ba85ee0eabd9e3
configure: Allow linking to openssl

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure