configure: Simplify license incompatibility check
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 13:07:58 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 08:59:48 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commitae90119c6701fa09ff747cca35238e36b2d2ab2f
tree5718d9b34032563880b07e4354893178696cfdf4
parente46a6fb7732a7caef97a916a4f765ec0f779d195
configure: Simplify license incompatibility check
configure