configure: Check for CommandLineToArgvW
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 05:43:14 +0000 (08:43 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 11:03:53 +0000 (14:03 +0300)
commitb4675d0fbf6606ab737e81c3c0fe6a05c8764334
treeddc789bbb18ff738276fd75ebc0e2a05be034b57
parent082829520e2191625d3c41ed6ad0522e8d27ebe1
configure: Check for CommandLineToArgvW

The actual result of the check isn't used anywhere (since we
use this function unconditionally within #ifdef _WIN32), but it
makes sure we explicitly link to shell32 (which is linked in
implictly on mingw).

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure