configure: Separate "ln" command line arguments
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 14:51:47 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 17:15:17 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commitb58b00aeca21de00ab6da2944684f784d9d6bc47
tree6638e56d9ee36f1059dab7d58d37876a02902533
parent23bd9ef4b209c789d5473d75f89a2e411d343d80
configure: Separate "ln" command line arguments

This is more compatible and not more complicated.
configure