configure: make avconv select (a)trim filters
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 5 May 2013 05:25:22 +0000 (07:25 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 7 May 2013 10:32:03 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commitbce70f8170592599a4f2f5f02606c1246e88df57
tree305908b552ce2362b5208260602e70e39cf7e6bd
parent481575d255195c6c2f32e04686b94de984ae78d4
configure: make avconv select (a)trim filters

They are now used for -ss/-t
configure