mem: add support for _aligned_malloc() as found on Windows
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 13:37:02 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 07:08:00 +0000 (10:08 +0300)
commitbe1a839ca638e308748831fdc6fa0b7a7c8e94cf
tree3cb79480a8c52b5947797b71d486282c5aa21dbe
parent7146177d1812966b3e19025271965625ac7a054d
mem: add support for _aligned_malloc() as found on Windows

The check uses check_func_header, since this function is
conditionally available depending on the targeted MSVCRT
version.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure
libavutil/mem.c