configure: Store vda lib flags in extralibs instead of ldflags
authorRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 00:43:46 +0000 (19:43 -0500)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 13:52:55 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commitbe1e872582c861873bd9ca8c1098da55f41bced4
tree05991da5d03738ab647d2b7d5eaf0fa1d6ea0551
parentcc276c85d15272df6e44fb3252657a43cbd49555
configure: Store vda lib flags in extralibs instead of ldflags

This way the needed linking flags end up in libavcodec.pc.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure