configure: Move parts that should not be user-selectable to CONFIG_EXTRA
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 00:06:29 +0000 (02:06 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 09:26:06 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commitbfe9f48ad7f215fd1468689f0d1184f4b7ce38e6
treea0e9e70a1f773db5066c8925c90ea1e2aecdd2be
parentefd34918badd466161a2a2e170ca6d24a7b9b06f
configure: Move parts that should not be user-selectable to CONFIG_EXTRA
configure