configure: move the hardware accel libs' entries in the help text
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 3 May 2016 05:55:38 +0000 (07:55 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 19 May 2016 11:41:51 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commitc0f4c7db9fea1c07d290a298b8db858b7ceed96d
tree2f7bb5283b355255f0b333e04e0ab1caa7d5bcad
parent5e2203448ab4cc8ea1d933b87f1b39b009201044
configure: move the hardware accel libs' entries in the help text

Group them in a subsection of the external library section. That should
make them easier to find and understand how they fit in the scheme of
things.

Also, rewrite the description text in a similar way as in the previous
commit.
configure