mimic: Use hpeldsp instead of dsputil for half-pel functions
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 20:32:10 +0000 (13:32 -0700)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 20:18:08 +0000 (23:18 +0300)
commitc10470035e607bb3586e31bb32d7b840d5abe49b
tree66df1f782bb2d40ac1db0418ac9b184c5396e284
parent8071264f2196d71ff49c3944c33f8d3d83f548f1
mimic: Use hpeldsp instead of dsputil for half-pel functions

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure
libavcodec/mimic.c