configure: Add -Wstrict-prototypes to CFLAGS if available.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 08:31:31 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 11:50:26 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
commitc2ed91de84b3183a6cf2fe94e12236dd8bf45dc7
treeff447fbda9d6bd1930e1e46c8602adae7343fc23
parent2886f6759f31b192935761544c25d3677d66d24e
configure: Add -Wstrict-prototypes to CFLAGS if available.
configure