configure: Include AVX availability in summary output.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 15 May 2011 09:46:18 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 15 May 2011 11:11:01 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
commitc73b779d3576754f883ad5d5968cfae131752f40
tree38bc8a07fa2356d1431c11230a5210c4b09f3f40
parentc1f54478050279663217fe5ffa4bc90f60e7030d
configure: Include AVX availability in summary output.
configure