libgsm: detect libgsm header path
authorBrad Smith <brad@comstyle.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 01:33:27 +0000 (20:33 -0500)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 06:59:35 +0000 (07:59 +0100)
commitc7df1532e5d690cb445ae443c998bd564c906a30
tree516561a80e50a62b5e6c9a8ec7475148d3609c17
parentce378f0dd0c4e5350b3280e6b3e8d6b46fe4b0a3
libgsm: detect libgsm header path

Libgsm header can reside either in the base include dir or in
the gsm subdir.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
configure
libavcodec/libgsm.c