vp56: Use hpeldsp instead of dsputil for half-pel functions
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 13:55:58 +0000 (06:55 -0700)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 20:17:33 +0000 (23:17 +0300)
commitcb7ecb75635d124984fbdb5a8d08cc44f93662c4
tree3332910ca9695173f713fc9420d12669255d6ebc
parent3bd062bf7f818bcb410713a4717b65679056ed80
vp56: Use hpeldsp instead of dsputil for half-pel functions

This makes vp5 and vp6 independent of dsputil.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure
libavcodec/vp56.c
libavcodec/vp56.h