configure: remove filter_cppflags
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 11:02:29 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 15:49:30 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commitcd52ec95bb2bf4c5dd9787451800e5dbe0a4b949
treebf3b5923b66d97155fba9d57ad62d4d0f2e1da0c
parent07e3f9af9fc0d21682ab248c3ece99228d57b09f
configure: remove filter_cppflags

This is not used and the current design would not work properly
if mixing tools needing different filters.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
configure