network: Check for struct pollfd
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 09:08:44 +0000 (12:08 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 12:18:06 +0000 (15:18 +0300)
commitcdee08e36582e443ff8a9bed17ec409551c9f93b
treeb171fd28fd242e66d5d529c6e03e60355e59f732
parent71078ad3338d850a24071e93b69d2109a943f73e
network: Check for struct pollfd

We need to include winsock2.h here, to make sure we have the
real pollfd struct definition, if one exists, before defining the
fallback poll function.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure
libavformat/os_support.h